top of page
  • ad1123zutto

10 NEW WAYS TO CELEBRATE THE SPECIAL OCCASIONS OF YOUR KIDS:





1. Host a party with a theme that reflects your child's passions, such as a princess or superhero party. 2. Create a treasure hunt with hints that lead to a unique gift or surprise. 3. Compile a scrapbook or photo album of your child's accomplishments and memorable times. 4. Plan a family adventure or outing, such as a visit to the zoo or an amusement park. 5. Hold a movie night complete with your child's preferred movies and treats. 6. Work with your child to make a special cake or dessert and decorate it with their favorite patterns and colors. 7. Arrange for a celebrity or beloved character to pay you a surprise visit, like a dressed-up superhero or princess. 8. Make a special memory jar filled with notes, photos, and mementos of your child's achievements and milestones. 9. Host a DIY craft party where your child and their friends can make their own party favors or decorations.

10. Plan a special day trip or vacation to a destination your child has always wanted to visit, such as a theme park or beach resort.


As for me, I always make sure that my kids celebrate the gift of life from 1 month onwards. I made sure they have cake and candles to blow. I might be a busy mom because of my full-time job but I always make sure that I will make a special cake for them. And now that I am a freelance mom, I make sure to celebrate their special days in a simple but special way, whether it's a prank, a surprise, or an unexpected scenario. I make sure that their birthday will be worth remembering.


7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page